(205) 758-4441 Report a Claim
Thomas W. Moore, CIC

Thomas W. Moore, CIC

tmoore@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6555

Show Bio

Tommy Moore was born and raised in Tuscaloosa and received a B.S. degree in finance from the University of Alabama in 1962. He was a member of the Crimson Tide baseball team from 1958 to 1962.

Upon graduation he was commissioned as a second lieutenant in the United States Army and served for two years in the United States and Korea.

As the former President of Pritchett-Moore, Inc, Tommy has over 43 years of experience as a professional insurance agent. He received his CIC (Certified Insurance Counselor) designation in 1984.

Tommy is a director emeritus of the Bank of Tuscaloosa and serves the University of Alabama as a member of the President’s Cabinet and the College of Commerce Board of Visitors.

Tommy and his wife Stella have three grown children, Margaret, Wilson, and Duncan.

Lin Moore, CIC

Lin Moore, CIC

CEO

lmoore@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6546

Show Bio

Lin is a native of Tuscaloosa, having graduated from the University of Alabama in 1983. With over 20 years of industry experience, he has worked with a leading national carrier, a wholesale broker and the Pritchett-Moore, Inc. insurance agency. He attained the CIC (Certified Insurance Counselor) designation in 1987. He has been the Chairman of Pritchett-Moore, Inc. since 2004.

Lin is very involved in the West Alabama community, serving on the board of directors of the Tuscaloosa Housing Authority, Chamber of Commerce, Boys and Girls Club and The United Way.

Lin and his wife Sharon have one daughter, McLean. They are active members of Christ Episcopal Church.

Andrew Hudson, CIC

Andrew Hudson, CIC

President

ahudson@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6504

Show Bio

Andrew Hudson was raised throughout the Southeast and attended Mississippi State University where he received a B.S. degree in marketing. He joined Pritchett-Moore, Inc. in 2001 as an agent specializing in commercial, personal, life insurance and bonding.

He is active in the Alabama Independent Insurance Agents Association serving as chairman of the Young Agents Committee in 2005. He currently serves on the Board and received Outstanding Board Member of the year for 2010. He is active in the community and serves on several boards as well as volunteer opportunities.

Andrew is married to the former Stephanie Nelson of Slidell, Louisiana, and they have three daughters, Lauren, Brooke, and Mackenzie.

Tom Bonhaus, CIC, CPCU

Tom Bonhaus, CIC, CPCU

Secretary / Treasurer

tbonhaus@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6550

Show Bio

Tom Bonhaus was raised in Cincinnati, Ohio and attended Vanderbilt University on a football scholarship. He received bachelor’s degrees in economics and human /organizational development. Upon graduation, he entered the insurance business as a territorial marketing underwriter for Amerisure Insurance Company in Cincinnati, Ohio where he managed 99 agencies in Alabama, Tennessee, and Kentucky.

Tom joined Pritchett-Moore Inc. in 1995 as an agent specializing in commercial, personal, and life insurance coverage.

He received the CIC (Certified Insurance Counselor) designation in 1997 and the CPCU® (Chartered Property and Casualty Underwriter) designation in 1999.

He is active in the Alabama Independent Insurance Agents association, serving as the chairman of the Young Agents Committee in 2002 and was awarded Young Agent of the Year in 2003.

Tom is married to the former Beth Wooten of Winter Park, Florida and they have four children, Elizabeth, Caroline, Megan and Lucy.

Brandon LaBresh, CIC

Brandon LaBresh, CIC

Vice President

blabresh@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6540

Show Bio

Brandon LaBresh was raised in Northport and attended the University of Alabama, where he received a B.S. in Business Management. After enlisting in the United States Army Reserves, he entered the insurance industry in 1998 with a leading national carrier as a property and casualty claim representative and then later as an agent.

Brandon joined Pritchett-Moore in 2004. He received the CIC (Certified Insurance Counselor) designation and the CPIA (Certified Professional Insurance Agent) designation in 2006, and is currently pursuing the CRM (Certified Risk Manager) designation. Brandon is a Vice President and Partner for the agency handling contract and commercial surety bonds, commercial insurance, and personal and life insurance lines for businesses and families in West Alabama. He is a graduate of Leadership Tuscaloosa and volunteers for the United Way, is the Vice President for the Tuscaloosa County High School Football Booster Club, and serves on the board of directors for Caring Days Adult Day Care.

Brandon is married to the former Brandi Burge of Tuscaloosa and together they have two children, Lizann and Hudson.

Charlie Bailey, CIC

Charlie Bailey, CIC

Vice President

cbailey@pritchett-moore.com | 205-349-6548

Show Bio

Charlie currently serves as Chairman of Alabama Young Agents, President of Tuscaloosa Independent Insurance Agents, Board President for Temporary Emergency Services and Board President for Big Brothers Big Sisters of West Alabama. He also volunteers his time with other various organizations. Charlie is married to Bradley Almon of Tuscaloosa. They have two daughters, Anne Everett and Caroline and are members of First Presbyterian Church of Tuscaloosa.

Beeson Partlow

Beeson Partlow

Account Executive

bpartlow@pritchett-moore.com | 205-349-6543

Show Bio

Beeson is a 4th generation Tuscaloosa native. Upon graduating from the University of Alabama College of Commerce, he started an entrepreneurial venture in alignment with the family’s aquaculture business. After running the operation for 4 years, he joined Pritchett-Moore in 2015 as a producer. Beeson’s focus is in commercial insurance, surety bonds, personal risk management and life insurance products. He is an active member of the Alabama Independent Insurance Agents Association. Beeson and his wife Stephanie are members of Christ Episcopal Church.

Geoff Plott, CIC, CPIA

Geoff Plott, CIC, CPIA

Account Executive

gplott@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6554

Show Bio

Geoff Plott is a life-long resident of Tuscaloosa. He has been in the insurance business for over forty years and is licensed for all lines of insurance. Geoff gets great satisfaction from helping clients with commercial, residential and life insurance needs, as well as various types of bonds.

Geoff received the CIC (Certified Insurance Counselor) designation in 1989 and the CPIA (Certified Professional Insurance Agent) in 2008. He also served many statewide leadership positions with the Alabama Independent Insurance Agents Association, Alabama Associated General Contractors and Business Council of Alabama.

Geoff joined Pritchett-Moore in 2018 after working for 18 years with a leading national insurance firm. He realized that being associated with an insurance agency strongly rooted in West Alabama was exactly what his customers wanted and deserved.

Geoff and his wife of 30+ years, Carol, have three grown children. He is a member of The First United Methodist Church of Tuscaloosa, where he also leads an adult Sunday school class.

Tony McDaniel

Tony McDaniel

Account Executive

tmcdaniel@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6544

Show Bio

Tony was raised in Carrollton, Alabama.  He attended the University of West Alabama on a baseball scholarship and received a B.S. in Industrial Technology.  UWA is where he met his wife, Robin Hankins McDaniel from Vernon, Alabama and they have 3 daughters, Elizabeth, Juliana, and Olivia.

Tony’s path into insurance isn’t what you would consider normal as his adolescent years were spent working for his dad’s Logging Company where integrity, hard work, and never giving up were instilled in him.  After college, Tony traveled the country working for a Pipeline Contractor.  Once he and Robin were married and expecting Elizabeth, they knew raising a family on the road wasn’t what they wanted so he came home and worked for his father-in-law’s Engineering Firm as a Project Manager and on the Surveying Crew.  In 2008, the opportunity was presented to manage an Insurance Office that focused on the Forest Products Industry for a large National Agency.  After 7 years of commuting, they moved their family to Tuscaloosa in 2015.  Tony joined the Pritchett-Moore family in 2020 and continues to pursue his passion of working with people in the Forest Products Industry.

Ben Hayes

Ben Hayes

Account Executive

bhayes@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6556

Fred Neilson, CISR

Fred Neilson, CISR

Commercial Lines Processor

fneilson@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6539

Alexis Kelly

Alexis Kelly

Personal Lines Account Manager

akelly@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6559

Lisa Birchfield, CIC, CISR

Lisa Birchfield, CIC, CISR

Director of Marketing

lbirchfield@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6552

Chanda Fikes

Chanda Fikes

Human Resources Director

cfikes@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6509

Makaley Heughan

Makaley Heughan

Personal Lines Assistant / Receptionist

mheughan@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6559

Emily James, CISR

Emily James, CISR

Insurance Executive Secretary

ejames@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6551

Cathy Appling, CISR

Cathy Appling, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cappling@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6558

Toni Foster, CISR

Toni Foster, CISR

Commercial Lines Manager

tfoster@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6549

Candace Robinson

Candace Robinson

Commercial Lines Account Manager

crobinson@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6510

Christine Willis, CISR

Christine Willis, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cwillis@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6503

Carson James, CISR

Carson James, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cjames@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6557

Angelique Love

Angelique Love

Commercial Lines Account Manager

alove@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6508

Peggy Thomaston, CIC, CISR

Peggy Thomaston, CIC, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

pthomaston@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6556

Amanda Reece

Amanda Reece

Commercial Lines Account Manager

areece@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6511

Debbie Strickland, CIC

Debbie Strickland, CIC

Commercial Lines Processor

dstrickland@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6545

Katie Criswell

Katie Criswell

Personal Lines Manager

kcriswell@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6553

Jan Morrison, CISR

Jan Morrison, CISR

Claims Manager

jmorrison@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6506

Haley Broughton, CISR

Haley Broughton, CISR

Marketing Executive

hbroughton@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6547

Susie Poindexter, CISR Elite

Susie Poindexter, CISR Elite

Licensing / Life Insurance Administrator

spoindexter@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6565

Greg Holt

Greg Holt

Controller

gholt@pritchett-moore.com | 205.349.6517